The Westport Woman's Club Board of Directors 2016-2017

The Westport Woman’s Club installed its new Board of Directors with Dorothy M. Packer leading as President for the 2016 – 2017 club year.



Board members include (pictured left to right):

Seated from left: Barbara Stemmer (2nd VP-Finance); Sarah Menchaca (Community Services); Suzan Murphy (3rd VP-Ways & Means); Robin Clark (Treasurer); Christina McVaney (Yankee Doodle Fair); Ana Hitri (Programs); Deb Fratino (House);

Standing from left: Heike Martin (Parliamentarian); Joan Likely-Cosenza (Membership); Wynne Abrams (Secretary); Kim Reichert (Yankee Doodle Fair); Jeannette Tewey (1st VP); Dorothy Curran (Past President); Dorothy M. Packer (President); Susan Loselle (Curio Cottage); Anne Hunt (Communications); Nancy Hallas (Grounds); Mira Auxier (Rentals).

Your support helps us give back to our Fairfield County community
44 Imperial Avenue
Westport, CT 06880-4386
(203) 227-4240
Monday – Friday:
9am – 12pm & 1pm – 4pm

Thursday & Friday: 11am– 2pm
A Square Squared Website
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram