Ruegg Grant Award 2017

Members of the Westport Woman's Club Ruegg Committee award 2017 Ruegg Grant to members of Westport Astronomical Society Board.

left to right: Bob Meadows; Shannon Calvert, Barbara Levy, Jo Fuchs Luscombe, Sarah Menchaca, Ruegg Committee Chairman; Dan Wright, WAS President;  Alex Kuhn, Nancy Saipe and WWC President Dorothy Packer.

Your support helps us give back to our Fairfield County community
44 Imperial Avenue
Westport, CT 06880-4386
(203) 227-4240
Monday – Friday:
9am – 12pm & 1pm – 4pm

Monday: 1pm – 4pm
Wednesday – Friday: 10am – 3pm
Saturday: 11am– 2pm
A Square Squared Website
clock-omap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram